Steampunk Interactive Fiction

My steampunk universe is wandering free in several forms (with at least one more time, place and engine still to come) so I need to clean house and make things clearer.

I’m adjusting the category tag I use to coordinate things to “All Steampunk Fiction” and having two facebook pages – one for interactive fiction, and one for physical books.

Hope this helps…..

IMG_7505

 

Leave a comment

Filed under All Steampunk Fiction, Interactive Fiction, My Novels, Steampunk Australia Stories

Leave a Reply

